If you decide after a length of time that this course is not suitable for you, and you would like to end your membership on the programme, please contact to inform a team member. They will be able to cancel your standing order and end the membership for you. Please note that ending the membership early will also mean that you will lose access to the learning area, Facebook community, and all past teachings.
How do I cancel my membership?
1 min. readlast update: 05.04.2022